Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Wehle
Standort: Erbach (Kreis Ulm)
Tel.: 0731/97048-16
Fax: 0731/97048-48
Mobil: 0176/10071970
e-Mail: ulrich.wehle@LBL.de
Aalen, Heidenheim, Ulm, Neu-Ulm,
Illertissen, Biberach, Ehingen, Riedlingen
Geislingen, Münsingen, Ellwangen, Neuburg
 
Peter Wölkl
Standort: Landshut
Tel.: 08765/9385-62
Fax: 08765/9385-63
Mobil: 0171/4422145
e-Mail: peter@woelkl.de

Kehlheim, Moosburg, Erding, Vilsbiburg, Dorfen

 
Franz Gube
Standort: Söchtenau
Tel.: 08053/49669
Fax: 08053/49669
Mobil: 0157/50173929
e-Mail: office@franz-gube.de
Kiefersfelden, Berchtesgaden,  Feldkirchen, Bad Aibling, Traunstein, Burghausen, Waldkraiburg
 
Anton Maier
Standort: Weißenhorn (Kreis Neu-Ulm)
Tel.: 07302/4900
Fax: 07302/4900
Mobil: 0177/8488848
e-Mail: anton.maier@LBL.de
Günzburg, Memmingen, Kempten, 
Ravensburg, Friedrichshafen, Augsburg, Dillingen
 
Rolf Schmid
Standort: Engstingen-Kohlstetten
Tel.: 07385/965805
Fax: 07385/965794
Mobil: 0170/5873792
e-Mail: rolf.schmid@LBL.de
Göppingen, Stuttgart, Nürtingen, Wertheim
Tübingen, Schwäbisch Gmünd, Heilbronn
Sindelfingen, Böblingen, Reutlingen, Pforzheim
   
Stephan Hamann
Standort: Erfurt
Tel.: 0361/24021001
Fax: 0361/24032001
Mobil: 0176/10071971
e-Mail: stephan.hamann@lbl.de
Erfurt, Würzburg, Chemnitz, Leipzig, Göttingen, Magdeburg, Braunschweig, Wolfsburg
   
Bernhard Seidenspinner
Standort: München-Puchheim
Tel.: 089/8007066-60 
Fax: 089/8007066-66
Mobil: 0176/10071963
e-Mail: bernhard.seidenspinner@lbl.de
München, Wolfratshausen,  Schongau/Peiting, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Bad Tölz, Pfaffenhofen, Ingolstadt, Freising, Ebersberg
   
Christian Göser
Standort: Neu-Ulm und München-Puchheim
Tel.: 0731/97048-28
Fax: 0731/97048-48
Mobil: 0176/10071961
e-Mail: christian.goeser@lbl.de
Fachberater feco-Trennwandsysteme
   
Zentrale Neu-Ulm
Tel.: 0731/970480
Fax: 0731/9704848
e-Mail: info@lbl.de
Betreuung aller bundesweiten und internationaler Anfragen
   
Niederlassung München
Tel.: 089/8007066-0
Fax: 089/8007066-66
e-Mail: infomuc@lbl.de
Zwiesel, Deggendorf, Passau, Straubing, Nürnberg/Fürth, Erlangen, Forchheim, Ansbach, Gunzenhausen, Bamberg, Grafenwöhr, Weiden